Cavin Cares

Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards

Is innovation your business mantra?

CavinKare celebrates the spirit of
entrepreneurship with
Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards

There is hardly anyone who has not heard of the late Sri R Chinnikrishnan, the brain behind the sachet revolution in India. Popularly known as Dreamer, Innovator, Ideator and Entrepreneur, we believe no name can describe CavinKare Innovation Awards better than the Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards. We celebrate the spirit of entrepreneurship with the Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards.

His innovation is well expressed in his philosophy that states “what the rich man can enjoy, common man should be able to afford”.

And, today we can find his innovative idea in almost every Indian shop where you have the sachets that any common man can easily afford.

CavinKare in association with Madras Management Association (MMA) intends to felicitate entrepreneurs who run small businesses with the Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards for their determination and aspiration to realize their dreams.

Cavinkare MMA Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards are awarded for the category for Innovations.

Innovaion Awards Innovaion Awards
Previous winners
  • Er. Manickam A. Gounder & Dr Raman Sivakumar

    Chairman- MAK group of Companies & Chief Scientist of MAK India Limited Innovations Category
  • Lt. Dr. K P Sridhar

    Founder, S&G Innovators  Innovations Category
  • Mr Sriram Gopal

    Founder & CEO, FutureFarms  Innovations Category
  • Mr Amirtha Ganesh

    Great Ideas Category
  • Ms Sruthi Babu 

    Special Jury Award For Great Idea  

Telecast in Republic TV

17 October 2020

10.30 am to 11.00am

  • Mr Santhanam,

    Chairman & Managing Director, Saint Gobain India Pvt Ltd,

  • Mr Satyakam Arya,

    CEO & Managing Director, Daimler India Commercial Vehicles Pvt Ltd,

  • Mr Anand Pandey,

    CEO, L & T Infrastructure Engineering Ltd,

  • Mr G V Anand Bhushan,

    Partner, Chennai Head, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.,

  • Dr Prof L S Ganesh,

    HOD, Department of Management Studies, IIT Madras,

  • Dr Rekha Shetty,

    Managing Director, Farstar Distribution Network Ltd,

  • Mr R Senguttuvan,

    CEO, ITC Ltd, Packing and Printing,

Chief Guest

Mr. Sanjay Kirloskar

Chairman and Managing Director

Kirloskar Brothers Ltd