Cavin Cares

Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards

Is innovation your business mantra?

CavinKare Pvt Ltd celebrates the spirit of
entrepreneurship with
Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards

There is hardly anyone who has not heard of the late Shri R Chinnikrishnan, the brain behind the Sachet Revolution in India. Popularly known as Dreamer, Innovator, Ideator, and Entrepreneur, we believe no name can describe CavinKare Innovation Awards better than the Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards. We celebrate the spirit of entrepreneurship with the Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards.

His innovation is well expressed in his philosophy that states “whatever the rich man enjoys, the common man should be able to afford”.

And, today we can find his innovative idea in almost every Indian shop where you have the sachets that any common man can easily afford.

CavinKare in association with Madras Management Association (MMA) intends to felicitate innovative entrepreneurs who run small businesses with the Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards for their determination and aspiration to realize their dreams.

Cavinkare MMA Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards are awarded for Innovations. The awards focus on the overall value of the innovation in terms of its uniqueness, its benefits to people, and its ability to be scalable.

The awardees will be honored with a cash prize of Rs.1 Lakh with a Trophy and will support their business through mentorship in all their business development activities covering varied specializations if required.



Innovaion Awards Innovaion Awards
Previous winners
  • Mr Rajamanohar Somasundaram

    Innovations Category
  • Ms Janani Venkatraman

    Innovations Category
  • Mr Srinivas Chari

    Innovations Category

Telecast in Republic TV 

 23 October 2021

6 pm 

Click here to view the recorded session of the event 

  • Mr Alok B Shriram,

    Joint Managing Director & Chief Executive officer - Jury Chief,

  • Mr K Srinivasan,

    Managing Director, Kirloskar Pneumatic Company Limited,

  • Mr Mithun Sundar,

    Chief Transformation Officer, Microsoft India,

  • Ms Mridula Ramesh,

    Executive Director, Sundaram Textiles,

  • Mr G V Anand Bhushan,

    Director (Legal), Facebook,